Council consists of seven members who are elected for a two-year term. Five are elected from geographic districts, and two are at-large. The Mayor is elected by the Council members.

Please view the Council Meeting Procedures before attending a public council meeting.


Council Documents

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!